FAQs

The price of prints depend on photographer, image and size.

Contact : jackie@iconicimages.net

Depends on photographer. Contact : jackie@iconicimages.net

Contact Address

Irish Headquarters: Iconic Images Ltd, Segrave House, 19-20 Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin, 2
UK Office: 63 Lisson St, Marylebone, London NW1
Phone: 020 7535 3905

Corporate

Robin Morgan, CEO and Creative Director, robin@iconicimages.net
Jazz Gill, Accounts & Finance Director, jazz@iconicimages.net
Lisa Ter Haar, Director of Communications, lisa@iconicimages.net

Exhibitions & Sales

Jackie Gunn, Exhibitions & Sales Manager, jackie@iconicimages.net
Stefania Tigani, Assistant Sales & Exhibitions, stefania@iconicimages.net
Sales enquiries, sales@iconicimages.net

Licensing & Merchandising

Alexis Venn, Director of Licensing & Merchandising, alexis@iconicimages.net

Editorial & Commercial Licensing

Lucy Willows, Director of Editorial & Commercial Licensing, lucy@iconicimages.net

Publishing & Books

Carrie Kania, Publishing Director, carrie@iconicimages.net
Stephen Reid, Design Director

Archive Appraisals & Valuations

Lou Proud, Head of Archive Appraisals, louproud@iconicimages.net

Archive & Production

Mariona Vilarós, Archive & Production Manager, mariona@iconicimages.net
Adam Powell, Archive & Production Assistant, adampowell@iconicimages.net

Social Media

Sam Clegg , Head of Social Media, sam@iconicimages.net

Follow IconicImagesNet on Instagram

filter search results by

Iconic Images cannot guarantee Christmas delivery on book and apparel orders placed after 10th December Dismiss