Steely Dan

Rock group Steely Dan (L-R: Jim Hodder, Walter Becker, Denny Dias, Jeff ‘Skunk’ Baxter, and Donald Fagen) in the recording studio in May 1973.

Previous Back to in Next
Steely Dan
Photographer: Ed Caraeff
Media name: EC_SD005

A fine art print is available of this image. click to enquire

This image is available for editorial licensing and merchandising. click to enquire

filter search results by